ROCKET POWERED STUFF

Crazy Internet Sensation Fugitive Taunts Police, Moves Me to Tears

Posted in Rocket Powered Stuff by Rocket Boy Gid on January 8, 2010

"If any of you was doubtin my freedom. Here's proof. How the fuck could I get my Ahands on a bird like this in jail. ha ha." -Lazie

Remember that time when I idolized the nevernude who started a dance craze at the Sasquatch Music Festival? Me neither. Anyway, I’ve got a new idol now and his name is Craig ‘Lazie’ Lynch. He’s an escaped British prisoner who’s on the run from the authorities. So why do the hell do I idolize him?

You see, I recently removed myself from Facebook because I value my personal privacy and also because I failed to find a good reason to stay (apologies to my Mafiosos). But if we’re thinking about a good reason to be on Facebook, posting pictures of yourself taunting police officers to come and find you while you’re a fugitive escaping the law would probably be the last thing anybody would come up with, right? Wrong.

If any of you was doubtin my freedom. Here’s proof. How the fuck could I get my Ahands on a bird like this in jail. ha ha.   -Lazie

So yeah, Lazie Lynch decided to create a Facebook fanpage about him being a fugitive, posting photographs and updating his status mainly to irk the British Constabulary. Talk about balls.

He’s an escaped burglar who’s daring enough to play around with British Police ire. If that’s not Rocket Powered, I don’t know what is. I definitely want to be like him some day. Oh, wait.

EDIT: He’s been caught. F my life. His Facebook page has also disappeared.

Leave a Reply

