ROCKET POWERED STUFF

I Like: Total Eclipse of the Heart

Posted in Rocket Powered Stuff by Rocket Boy Gid on March 20, 2010

This is an old video but it still makes me laugh so hard I think I might die.

Saw a bunch of these almost a year ago, but some of them disappeared. Kinda makes you wonder why most videos don’t show what they’re really saying (or say what they’re showing). This could probably spark a groundbreaking revolution in music video making and if you took that statement literally then I think you should be killed and fed to the poor.

Persephone Maewyn’s voice is incredibly angelic so continue reading my blog for more heavenly Rocket Powered Stuff from around the world!

Leave a Reply

